LLP sitt styre 

Karin Gjelsten. Styreleiar. 2013-2015
Bergen Byarkiv
Tlf: 55 56 61 84/48 11 17 23
Karin.Gjelsten@bergen.kommune.no

Tom Oddby. Nestleiar. 2013-2015
Drammen Byarkiv
Tlf: 32 04 66 99/92 04 56 12
tomodd@drmk.no

Petter Høiaas. 2014-2016
IKA Kongsberg IKS
Tlf: 90 93 86 57
petter.hoiaas@ikakongsberg.no

Mads Langnes. 2014-2016
Romsdalsmuseet
Tlf: 71 20 24 66/95 12 90 67
mads@romsdalsmuseet.no

Cecilie Lintoft. 2014-2016
Oslo byarkiv
Tlf: 23 46 03 49/90 47 53 28
cecilie.lintoft@kul.oslo.kommune.no

Ole Martin Rønning. 2013-2015
Arbeiderbevegelsens arkiv og bibliotek.
Tlf: 95 45 60 79
ole.martin.ronning@arbark.no

Turid Holen. 2013-2015
Interkommunalt Arkiv i Vest-Agder IKS
Tlf: 38 14 55 93/92 82 19 45
holen@ikava.va.no

Vararepresentantar

1. vara: Marion Sørensen. 2013-2015
IKA Finnmark
marion@ikaf.no

2. vara: Tone Stakvik 2014-2016
IKA Trøndelag
tone.stakvik@ika-trondelag.no